Community Links

News & Media

Live Doppler Radar- www.keloland.com

Local News- www.brookingsregister.com

Regional News- www.argusleader.com

Schools & Libraries

Brookings Public Library – www.brookingslibrary.org

Brookings Public Schools – http://www.brookings.k12.sd.us

South Dakota State University (SDSU) – http://www3.sdstate.edu

Healthcare

Avera Brookings Medical Clinic – http://www.avera.org/clinics/brookings/

Brookings Health System – www.brookingshealth.org

Sanford- http://www.sanfordhealth.org/Locations/576752347

City & Utilities

Brookings Online Business Directory- www.brookingssd.com

Brookings Economic Development Corporation- http://www.brookingsedc.com/

Brookings Chamber – www.brookingschamber.org

Brookings Official Website –  www.cityofbrookings.org

Research Park at SDSU – www.researchparkatsdstate.com

Brookings Utilities- www.brookingsutilities.com

Northwestern Energy- www.northwesternenergy.com

Swiftel Communications- www.swiftel.net

Sioux Valley Energy- www.siouxvalleyenergy.com

Recreation

Children’s Museum of South Dakota- www.prairieplay.org

Brookings Parks and Recreation Department-http://cityofbrookings.org/index.aspx?nid=204

Outdoor Adventure Center –http://oacofsd.org/

Brookings Summer Arts Festival- www.bsaf.com

SD Art Museum – www.southdakotaartmuseum.com

McCrory Gardens – www.mccrorygardens.com

Brookings Community Theatre- www.brookingscommunitytheatre.org

Lake Poinsett Recreation Area – http://gfp.sd.gov/state-parks/directory/lake-poinsett/

Oakwood Lakes State Park – http://gfp.sd.gov/state-parks/directory/oakwood-lakes/